Nicks Tutorials – 80205

Operator:

1. Intro[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/1-introduction.m4v’]
2. Operator’s Interface[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/2-operatorsinterface.m4v’]
3. Metallic Attack[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/3-metallicattack.m4v’]
4. Breaking Up[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/4-breakingup.m4v’]
5. Intro to FM Synthesis[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/5-introtofmsynthesis.m4v’]
6. Kick Drum[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/6-kickdrum.m4v’]
7. Touchdown[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/7-touchdown.m4v’]
8. Evil Bass[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/8-evilbass.m4v’]
9. Mood Shifter[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/9-moodshifter.m4v’]
10. Circuit Bent[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/10-circuitbent.m4v’]
11. Drum Track[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/11-drumtrack.m4v’]
12. Synth Loop[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/12-synthloop.m4v’]
13. Parting Words[S3VIDEO file=’nick/operator/13-partingwords.m4v’]

 

Sampler:

1. Intro[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/1-introduction.mp4′]
2. Intro to Sampler[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/2-introductiontosampler.mp4′]
3. Intro to Drum & Instrument Racks[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/3-introtodrumandinstrumentracks.mp4′]
4. Beat Mangling in Sampler[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/4-beatmanginginsampler.mp4′]
5. Creating a Drum Kit from Found Sounds[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/5-creatingadrumkitfoundsounds.mp4′]
6. Slicing Drums[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/6-slicingdrums.mp4′]
7. Slicing Melodic Sounds[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/7-slicingmelodicsounds.mp4′]
8. Mysterious Soundscape[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/8-mysterioussoundscape.mp4′]
9. Ships Passing by 1[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/9-shipspassingby1.mp4′]
10. Ships Passing by 2[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/10-shipspassingby2.mp4′]
11. Pseudo Wavetable 1[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/11-pseudowavetable1.mp4′]
12. Pseudo Wavetable 2[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/12-pseudowavetable2.mp4′]
13.¬†Pseudo Wavetable 3[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/13-pseudowavetable3.mp4′]
14. Mixing Single Cycle 1[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/14-mixingsinglecycle1.mp4′]
15. Mixing Single Cycle 2[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/15-mixingsinglecycle.mp4′]
16. Creating Polyrhythms[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/16-creatingpolyrhythms.mp4′]
17. Parting Words[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampler/17-partingwords.mp4′]

 

Sampling

1. Intro[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/1-introduction.mp4′]
2. Intro to Simpler & Drum Racks[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/2-introtosimpleranddrumracks.mp4′]
3. External Instrument Device[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/3-gettingaudiointolivewiththeexternalinstrumentrack.mp4′]
4. Finding & Cropping Breaks/Clip View[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/4-findingandcroppingbreaksandclipview.mp4′]
5. Multi-Clip Playback Possibilities/Clip Envelope[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/5-multi-clipplaybackpossibilitiesclipenvelopes.mp4′]
6. Slicing & More About Drum Rack[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/6-slicingandmoreaboutdrumracks.mp4′]
7. Slicing & Stacking Melodic Sounds[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/7-slicingandstackingmelodicsounds.mp4′]
8. Creating Custom Drums with Layering[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/8-creatingcustomdrumswithlayering.mp4′]
9. Resampling & Creating Drum Rack Presets[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/9-resamplingandcreatingdrumrackpresets.mp4′]
10. Wrapping Up[S3VIDEO file=’nick/sampling/10-wrappingup.mp4′]

Get Your FREE Ableton Essentials Course Now!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!

Get Your 30% Off CouponNow!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!

Get the 10 Things They Don't Tell Music Producers Now!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!

Get the 10 Things They Don't Tell Music Producers Now!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!

Get Your 30% Off CouponNow!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!

Get Your FREE Ableton Essentials Course Now!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!

FREE Ableton Tips, Techniques, andProcesses to Make You a Master Producer!

Enter your name and email below then check your inbox.

Great! Check your inbox for an important message!